House Of Leaves by Mark Z Danielewski

$40

DISCOVER THE CULT CLASSIC - for brave readers of STEPHEN KING, J G BALLARD and DAVID FOSTER WALLACE. 'Superbly inventive' GUARDIAN'Thrillingly alive, sublimely creepy, distressingly scary, breathtakingly intelligent' BRETT EASTON ELLISA young couple - Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist Will Navidson and his partner Karen Green - move into a small home on Ash Tree Lane. But something is terribly wrong - their house is bigger on the inside than it is on the outside.

Neither Will nor Karen are prepared to face the consequences of this impossibility. What happens next is loosely recorded on videotapes and interviews, leading to a compilation of the definitive work on the events on Ash Tree Lane, unveiling a thrilling and terrifying history. Loose sheets, stained napkins and crammed notebooks prove to be far more than the ramblings of a crazy old man .

. . For fans of Twin Peaks, Black Mirror, Stranger Things and IT.

___________________WHAT READERS ARE SAYING:'I've never read anything like it' 'Strange, highly addictive and slowly creepy' 'A book like no other''The creativity and originality is astonishing''Unreservedly recommended''Buy it, read it, and explore it' ___________________Winner of the New York Public Library's Young Lions Fiction Award

Paperback / softback

736 pages

234 x 179 x 35 (mm)

Transworld Publishers

We ship worldwide from the USA, so we're closer than you think 👽

Standard orders are currently dispatched within 48 hours.

Express orders placed before 3pm EST will be dispatched the same working day.

Orders are picked and packed 7 days a week, and are dispatched Mon-Fri.

Customers in the United Kingdom and Europe (except Malta and Cyprus) can find shipping information on our UK store

USA

Standard Courier (USPS) From $5 3-5 working days
Express Plus (UPS) $27.50

1-3 working days order before 3pm
FREE Standard Courier (USPS) All Orders over $150
3-5 working days
Express next working day orders to US Outlying Islands may take 2-4 working days.

Australia

Standard Courier $20 10-16 working days
Express Courier (Air) via DHL $35 4-5 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over $300 4-7 working days

Canada

Standard Courier $20 2-5 working days
Express Courier (Air) Via DHL $35 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over $300 2-5 working days

New Zealand

Standard Courier $25 4-6 working days
Express Courier (Air) Via DHL $40 2-4 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over $300 4-6 working days

Mexico

Standard Courier $330 4-6 working days
Express Courier (Air) Via DHL $549 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over $5500 4-6 working days

Japan

Standard Courier

 ¥3000
7 working days
Express Courier (Air) Via DHL

¥4350
2-3 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over ¥43500 7 working days

Singapore

Standard Courier $30 5-7 working days
Express Courier (Air) Via DHL $42 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over $420 5-7 working days

Brazil

Standard Courier

R$120
7 working days
Express

R$150
2-3 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over

R$1500
7 working days

Philippines

Standard Courier

₱1250
6-7 working days
Express

₱1750
2-3 working days
FREE Standard Courier All Orders over

₱17500
6-7 working days

United Arab Emirates

Express £25 2 working days
FREE Standard Delivery All Orders over £250 2 working days

Malta

Express £25 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Delivery All Orders over £250 2-3 working days

Saudi Arabia

Express £25 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Delivery All Orders over £250 2-3 working days

Taiwan (ROC)

Express £25 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Delivery All Orders over £250 2-3 working days

China (PRC)

Express £25 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Delivery All Orders over £250 2-3 working days

Cyprus

Express £25 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Delivery All Orders over £250 2-3 working days

Vietnam

Express £25 2-3 working days
FREE Standard Delivery All Orders over £250 2-3 working days

Rest of the World

Shipping price calculated at checkout.

We offer a 30 day returns guarantee!

Full details of how to make a return can be found here.

You may also like

Recently viewed